I have a radio show!

We interrupt this broadcast- to bring you news of my very own broadcast!

For the last few months I’ve been volunteering with Ballyhoura Community Radio. I co-host Ditch The Ironing on Mondays, a light chat show. Last Friday my own music show, Reverb, went live. It’s indie pop and rock. You can listen to the first show on Mixcloud.

Reverb is broadcast on Fridays at 1pm (GMT). You can listen online here, or if you’re in the Charleville area, on 92.6FM. Likes on the Reverb Facebook page are much appreciated, as are follows on Twitter!

One thought on “I have a radio show!

  1. Pingback: Inspiring Blogger Award! |

Leave a Reply

